Scholarship Recipients 2014

We are please to announce this year’s VREP Scholarship Winners of the Mechdyne, ITI Global Scholarships:

Aubrey Postier- Kasson-Mantorville High School, MN

Cody Birks- Central Comunnity School, DeWitt, IA

Tyler Peterson- Boone Community School, Boone, IA


Congratulations to these 3 individuals and may they meet with success in their very bright futures!

About the Author: kzk01